Winter Quarter Financial Aid & FAFSA Workshops

Financial Aid & FAFSA Workshops

It's time to complete your financial aid file and FAFSA application!

The South Seattle College Financial Aid Office invites all new and returning students to an upcoming "Complete Your Financial Aid File Workshop" and/or "FAFSA Workshop" happening throughout Winter Quarter 2020. Attendees will have a chance to ask questions and get one-on-one help completing either their 2020-2021 financial aid file or FAFSA application. To learn more about the financial aid process, please visit South's Financial Aid homepage

Completing Your Financial Aid File Workshops

All workshops will be held in Olympic Hall (OLY) 104 from 10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. 

  • Thursday, January 2
  • Wednesday, January 15
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February, 27
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Thursday, March 26

FAFSA Workshops

All workshops will be held in Olympic Hall (OLY) 104 from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. 

  • Monday, December 23
  • Monday, January 6
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Monday, February 3
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Monday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Monday, March 30

To learn more and ask questions, please email FinancialSouth@seattlecolleges.edu or call 206.934.5317. 

To book a one-on-one appointment with a Financial Aid Advisor, please visit our scheduling webpage